Manage Your Booking

You can cancel or reschedule anytime prior to midnight two working days prior to your collection date. If you cancel or reschedule after this time, you will still lose one of your two annual pick ups.


Please enter your information below

If you have any questions about your Booked Clean Up please call us on 9707 9000 or make an online enquiry here